// Handover - ZSW will also be a member of the board of the Smart Grids Platform in 2024

[Translate to Englisch:] Das neue Vorstandsgremium der Smart Grids-Plattform Baden-Württemberg e. V. ab Januar 2024 v.l.n.r.: Dr. Christian Schweizer (PC-Prototype Club), Prof. Dr. Dietmar Graeber (TH Ulm), Dr. Thomas Brenner (OLI Systems), Peter Breuning (AMP Energy Solutions), Tobias Egeler (TransnetBW), Carmen Schantl (Netze BW), Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Rudion (Universität Stuttgart), Jonas Petzschmann (ZSW) und Dr. Daniel Stetter (Fraunhofer IAO).

 At the general meeting of the Smart Grids Platform Baden-Württemberg on Friday, 27 October 2023 in Stuttgart, a new board of directors was elected in accordance with the statutes. The new Board is elected every two years. The new Board will be in office from 1 January 2024.  

The nine-member committee will meet from January 2024, with Jonas Petzschmann from the Centre for Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research elected as an assessor. The new board of the Smart Grids Platform Baden-Württemberg e. V. is thus characterised by a high degree of interdisciplinarity, combines expert knowledge from a wide range of fields, offers above all strong networking between the fields of science and the energy industry and represents all levels of grid operation.

This Website uses cookies and third-party content

On this website, we use cookies which are absolutely necessary for displaying its content. If you click on “Accept cookies chosen”, only these necessary cookies are used. Other cookies and content by third parties (such as YouTube videos or maps by Google Maps) are only set with your consent by choosing “Accept all cookies”. For further information, please refer to our data protection policy where you can withdraw your consent at any time.